Robbie Stewart

01.  A Little Bit High
02.  Spin the Wheel
03.  You're an Angel
04.  Lolita
05.  Rosie
06.  Child of the Highway
07.  Young Hearts
08.  Life on Mars
09.  Ship of Dreams
10.  Where the Moon Still Shines on
11.  Midnight Fantasy
12.  Discovery
13.  Solitaire
14.  Local Girl like You
15.  Fly High Little Angel
16.  Winds of Time
17.  Love to Apprehend
18.  Angel In My Life
19.  Two-Extremes
20.  Don't Rap Upon My Window
21.  Sometimes
22.  Someone from the Other Side

Someone from the Other Side
"Someone from the Other Side"
Not a video requires Chrome version 52 on mobile
otherwise it just spins around (not cool).
Graffiti's Bar Cowgirl
Graffiti's Bar Door

All Music and Lyrics by: Robbie W. Stewart
except Discovery - Music: Coleen O’Brien.
Lyrics: Coleen O’Brien and Robbie W. Stewart.

Robbie W. Stewart: Guitar, Vocals, Percussion.
Vezi Tayyeb: Keyboards, Guitar, Bass, Percussion.
Nicola Vaughan: background vocals

Recorded @ Home with cheap mic and broken guitar
Bass and Keys inserted @ Kensington Sound, Toronto.
Mixed @ Kensington Sound, Toronto.

All Songs Copyright © 2015 Robbie William Stewart.

Robbie Stewart on Facebook